azure live sessions

ms-azure

New Batch Starts: MS(Windows)-Azure(AZ-100&101) Online Live & Interactive Session 1

Please attend  Session 1 using below Registration link

Registration URL: https://attendee.gototraining.com/r/2596811566158476290
Training ID: 612-988-812

 Session 1 Time lines

U.S.A(New York):  19th February 2019 (Tuesday) @ 8:30 PM EST
India: 20th  February  2019 (Wednesday) @ 7:00 AM IST

course content

MS-Azure Online Course Details

1)  Course Duration: 30 Hours, 3-4 weeks.

2) Batch Timings:

U.S.A: Monday to Friday @8:30 PM EST to 9:30 PM EST.

India : Tuesday to Saturday @7:00 AM IST to 8:00 AM IST.

3) Training Documents: Pdf, Ppts and hands on session documents.

4) Every Live and interactive Training sessions will be recorded by students and stored in  your local desktops.

5) Placement Assistance :: we will guide on resume preparation and market your resume

If you have Any questions please contact below undersigned

Email:koti@nextittraining.com|info@nextittraining.com|                       U.S.A: +1-315-512-2244(24×7)| India: +91-94 94 49 46 46    (WhatsApp)|   Skype: nextittraining||www.nextittraining.com