Devops Live Sessions

devops online training

(New Batch) DevOps Online Live & Interactive Demo  Session by Vimal

Please attend Demo Session by using below link

Registration URL: https://attendee.gototraining.com/r/3866807964700039169
Training ID: 437-820-876

U.S.A: 19th July 2018 (Thursday) @ 9:30 PM EST

India: 20th July 2018 (Friday) @ 7:00 AM IST

Devops with AWS introduction   Course Details ::

Trainer Profile:      Trainer Having 10+ years of real time IT experience and certified IN Devops and AWS.

Course Details:

1)  Course Duration: 30 Hours, 3-4 weeks.

2) Batch Timings:

U.S.A: Monday to Friday @9:30 PM EST to 11:00 PM EST.

India : Tuesday to Saturday @7:00 AM IST to 8:30 AM IST.

3) Training Documents: Pdf, Ppts and hands on session documents.

4) Every Live and interactive Training sessions will be recorded by students and stored in  your local desktops.

5) Placement Assistance :: we will guide on resume preparation and market your resume

If you have Any questions please contact below undersigned

Thank you

Nag.p

Email: Nag@nextittraining.com

info@nextittraining.com

U.S.A : +1-315-512-2244(24×7)

India :+91-94 94 49 46 46(Whats APP)

Skype:nextittraining

www.nextittraining.com